FREE AT LAST

FEELING HAPPINESS IS NATURAL WHEN WE ARE IN HARMONY WITH OURSELVES AND OUR ENVIRONMENT. BEING IN THE COMPANY OF THOSE WHO REMIND US WHO WE ARE IS A GIFT WE CAN GIVE TO OURSELVES AND SHARE WITH OTHERS. Give the gift of music by donating to our Playing For Change...

FINEST ACHIEVEMENT

LIVE VIRTUAL GLOBAL EVENT with Prem Rawat on SUNDAY, MAY 31st 2020 at 10AM Los Angeles Time, 1pm New York, 6pm England, 7pm Bacelona & Rome, 10:30pm Delhi (See Timelesstoday.tv for more times) “How can you search for something you already have? It’s not the search...

LIVE FROM HEART

Chris Pierce shares his heart through beautiful music that resonates with the emotions so many are feeling during these challenging times that we are facing as a human race in transition on Earth together right now. His heart felt music is inspiring and gives so much...

WE ARE ONE

WE ARE ONE HUMAN RACE AND ONE HUMAN FAMILY REGARDLESS OF OUR COLOR OR CULTURE. WHEN INJUSTICE HAPPENS TO ONE PERSON IT AFFECTS ALL OF US AND WE ALL FEEL THE PAIN. PEOPLE STANDING UP FOR THE JUSTICE OF OTHERS IS A SIGN OF HOPE FOR ALL OF HUMANITY. OUTRAGE IS A NATURAL,...